ETH Zurich - D-INFK - IVC - CVG - People - PhD Students

PhD Students


Yağız Aksoy

Yağız Aksoy

CAB G 89
Tel: +41 (0)44 63 39 386
yaksoy@inf.ethz.ch

Federico Camposeco

Federico Camposeco

CAB G 86.3
Tel: +41 (0)44 63 31 916
federico.camposeco@inf.ethz.ch

Ian Cherabier

Ian Cherabier

CAB G 85.1
Tel: +41 (0)44 63 36 988
ian.cherabier@inf.ethz.ch

Andrea Cohen

Andrea Cohen

CNB G 100.9
Tel: +41 (0)44 63 39 384
andrea.cohen@inf.ethz.ch

Dominik Honegger

Dominik Honegger

CAB G 85.2
Tel: +41 (0)44 63 37 269
dominik.honegger@inf.ethz.ch

Peidong Liu

Peidong Liu

CAB G 84.2
Tel: +41 (0)44 63 39 386
peidong.liu@inf.ethz.ch

Fabio Maninchedda

Fabio Maninchedda

CNB G 100.9
Tel: +41 (0)44 63 29 765
fabiom@student.ethz.ch

Lorenz Meier

Lorenz Meier

CAB G 85.2
Tel: +41 (0)44 63 28 563
lomeier@student.ethz.ch

Nikolay Savinov

Nikolay Savinov

CAB G 81.1
Tel: +41 (0)44 63 33 714
nikolay.savinov@inf.ethz.ch

Lukas Schneider

Lukas Schneider

CAB G 81.2
Tel: +41 (0)44 63 20 735
lukas.schneider@inf.ethz.ch

Johannes Schönberger

Johannes Schönberger

CAB G 85.1
Tel: +41 (0)44 63 29 694
jsch@inf.ethz.ch

Thomas Schöps

Thomas Schöps

CAB G 84.2
Tel: +41 (0)44 63 22 282
thomas.schoeps@inf.ethz.ch

Pablo Speciale

Pablo Speciale

CAB G 86.3
Tel: +41 (0)44 63 32 599
pablo.speciale@inf.ethz.ch

Daneil Thul

Daniel Thul

CAB G 81.1
Tel: +41 (0)44 63 22 216
daniel.thul@inf.ethz.ch

Katarina Tóthová

Katarina Tóthová

CNB G 103.2
Tel: +41 (0)44 63 37 294
katarina.tothova@inf.ethz.ch

© CVG, ETH Zürich lm@inf.ethz.ch