ETH Zurich - D-INFK - IVC - CVG - People - Senior Researchers

Senior Researchers


Andrea Cohen

Andrea Cohen

CNB G 100.9
Tel: +41 (0)44 63 39 384
andrea.cohen@inf.ethz.ch

Lisa Margret Koch

Dr. Lisa Margret Koch

CNB G 104
Tel: +41 (0)44 63 37 634
lisa.koch@inf.ethz.ch

Ľubor Ladický

Dr. Ľubor Ladický

CNB G 104
Tel: +41 (0)44 63 26 039
lubor.ladicky@inf.ethz.ch

Fabio Maninchedda

Fabio Maninchedda

CNB G 100.9
Tel: +41 (0)44 63 29 765
fabiom@student.ethz.ch

Martin R. Oswald

Dr. Martin R. Oswald

CNB G 103.2
Tel: +41 (0)44 63 28 377
moswald@inf.ethz.ch

Torsten Sattler

Dr. Torsten Sattler

CNB G 104
Tel: +41 (0)44 63 37 568
sattlert@inf.ethz.ch

Vagia Tsiminaki

Dr. Vagia Tsiminaki

CNB G 103.2
Tel: +41 (0)44 63 37 294
vagia.tsiminaki@inf.ethz.ch

© CVG, ETH Zürich lm@inf.ethz.ch